Branch

Thomas de Grivel 29b3a53bc 2022-08-15T09:25:35
log

Files

Properties

Git HTTP https://git.kmx.io/kmx.io/kmx2022.git
Git SSH git@git.kmx.io:kmx.io/kmx2022.git
Public access ? public
Description

kmx.io 2022

Users
thodg Baptiste Jeancip
Tags
Disk usage 0.00 kB

README.md

kmx.io / 2022

Ongoing development of kmxgit.

Internship

2022-07-05 Tue

  • kmxgit
    • Created configure for libbsd on Linux.
    • Fixed compilation on Linux (-fPIC).
    • Configured 2 linux laptops (fedora, popOS)

2022-07-21 Thu

  • kmxgit
    • finished installation on fedora and popOS
    • started hunting for memory leaks in git nif

2022-07-22 Fri

  • kmxgit
    • found memory leaks in git nif

2022-07-25 Mon

  • kmxgit
    • wrote test routes for git_nif
    • found leak in git_nif files

2022-07-26 Tue

  • kmxgit
    • put libgit_nif.so in /priv
    • search leaks in git_nif

2022-07-27 Wed

  • kmxgit
    • found leak in git nif log

2022-07-28 Thu

  • kmxgit
    • plugged leaks in git_nif except diff which is broken
    • audit git_nif

2022-07-29 Fri

  • Baptiste off
  • kmxgit
    • found new segfault
    • fixed diff nif
    • started libmstr to malloc and printf strings.

2022-08-01 Mon

  • kmxgit
    • lib nif test

2022-08-02 Tue

  • kmxgit
    • lib nif test development

2022-08-03 Wed

  • kmxgit
    • lib nif test

2022-08-04 Thu

  • kmxgit
    • lib nif test is working
    • caught last bugs with gcov, valgrind and ASAn

2022-08-05 Fri

  • installed FreeBSD
  • installed Ubuntu
  • kmxgit deploy

2022-08-08 Mon

  • fixed Debian laptop
  • rtbuf
    • installation on Linux
    • tests with valgrind
  • kmxgit
    • crashes on big memory allocations (>1Gb)
    • compile Erlang with ASAn

2022-08-09 Tue

  • rtbuf
    • installation on Linux
    • tests with valgrind
  • kmxgit
    • compile Erlang with ASan
    • release nif4 branch

2022-08-10 Wed

  • rtbuf
    • compilation with gcov and ASAn

2022-08-11 Thu

  • kmxgit
    • found new memory problems with ASAn
    • release

2022-08-12 Fri

TODO

1. C

1.1 kmxgit

  • libgit2 erlang nif (natively implemented function)
    • git_free
    • error handling
  • documentation
  • site web

1.2 rtbuf

1.3 facts_db

  • valgrind
  • tests unitaires
  • documentation
  • site web
  • paging
  • lru cache

1.4 skiplist

  • update from facts_db
  • tests unitaires
  • paging
  • lru cache

2. Elixir

kmxgit

  • admin slug_
  • disk usage

kmxmetrics

  • zabbix
  • statistiques
    • rrd
    • graphiques
  • stress test (arbitrary query repeated until countdown or timeout)
  • events (comments on rrd)

kmxlogin

  • authentication
  • register applications
  • jwt
  • ui / ux